James Wainaina Macharia, E.G.H

Cabinet Secretary


 Hon. Christopher Obure, E.G.H

Chief Administrative Secretary


Dr. Eng. Joseph K. Njoroge, CBS

Principal Secretary

State Department for Transport


Contact Us

Ministry of Transport, Infrastructure,
Housing and Urban Development

Transcom House
Ngong road

P.o Box 52692 - 00200
Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254-020-2729200
Mob: +254 708 286221/2/3
Fax: +254-020-2730330

Visitor Counter

    © 2022 State Department of Transport